Chi siamo

GRUPPO DI LAVORO POOL “GIUSTIZIA PER LA CONCORDIA

+393402602504 avv.massimiliano@studio-gabrielli.it

ROMA

Massimiliano Gabrielli

+393483006053 cesare.bulgheroni@gmail.com

MILANO

Cesare Bulgheroni

  avvguarini@libero.it

BIELLA

Alessandra Guarini

  pieroandrea@gmail.com

CAGLIARI

Pierandrea Setzu

  info@studiogallenca.it

TORINO

Giuseppe Gallenca

  segreteria@carbonecolangelo.it

MILANO

Antonella Carbone

  silviorizzetto@yahoo.it

FERRARA

Silvio Rizzetto

  avv.fabiotarga@gmail.com

PADOVA

Fabio Targa

  sbertone@in-law.net

TORINO

Stefano Bertone

  bona@mbolaw.it

TORINO

Marco Bona

  arnone@ambrosioecommodo.it

TORINO

Gino Arnone (studio Ambrosio-Commodo)

  annamariaromeo@inwind.it

LATINA

Annamaria Romeo

  srgbellotti@gmail.com

ROMA

Sergio Bellotti

  stefanominasi@tiscali.it

ROMA

Stefano Minasi

  a_diblasio@libero.it

ROMA

Andrea Di Blasio

  mrosso@grblex.it

ALBA

Massimo Rosso

  p.ilardi@studiolegaleilardi.it

ROMA

Pietro Ilardi

  mensitieri@dgmlex.it

PESARO

Edoardo Mensitieri

  studiochirulli@tin.it

BARI

Domenico Chirulli

  giusicataldo@yahoo.it

Civitavecchia

Giuseppina Cataldo

  marco.tomba@tiscali.it

CAGLIARI

Marco Tomba

  studiolegalemgs@libero.it

ROMA

Maura Giannelli Savastano

  francescogordigiani@hotmail.it

FIRENZE

Francesco Gordigiani

  avv.mara-renzetti@libero.it

GROSSETO

Mara Renzetti

  stefano.cavallito@gmail.com

TORINO

Stefano Cavallitto

  ale1984@ipsnet.it

TORINO

Alessandro Lamacchia

  studiolegaledellamarra@virgilio.it

ROMA

Tatiana Della Marra

  paolo.cavaglieri@email.it

SASSARI

Paolo Cavaglieri

  —-@——-.it

VERONA

(reserved) c/o D’amato

  alessandrodama@gmail.com

GROSSETO

Alessandro D’amato

  anobilegrieco@virgilio.it

SAVONA

Vito Anobile

  avv.nicola.matta@tiscali.it

CAGLIARI

Nicola Matta